Task Orders

File
N00178-14-D-7952_N0016417F3009_P00029
N00178-05-D-4592-EH01 Mod 51 FE SANITIZED
N00178-05-D-4592-EH01 Mod 18 Sanitized
N00178-05-D-4592-EE01 Mod 27
7N01 Mod 1

Team Members

NameAddressPrimary ContactLogo
Alion Science and Technology Corporation1100 N.J. Ave SE, Suite 200
Washington, DC  20003
(p): (703) 918-4480
(w): www.alionscience.com
Bruce  Samuelsen
703-933-6616
bsamuelsen@alionscience.com
American Systems Corporation13990 Parkeast Circle
Chantilly, VA  20151
(p): (703) 968-6300
(f): (703) 968-5151
(w): www.americansystems.com

Susan  Henley
202-266-4459
susan.henley@americansystems.com
Analysis, Design & Diagnostics, Inc.

317 West Forsyth Street
Jacksonville, FL  32202
(p): (904) 475-0094
(f): (904) 475-9343
(w): www.adndinc.com

Gary  Donoher
904-475-0094
gdonoher@adndinc.org
APOGEN Technologies, Inc.7918 Jones Branch Drive, Suite 400
McLean, VA  22102
(p): (703) 752-6500
(f): (703) 821-3598
(w): www.apogentech.com
Gretchen  Hiley
504-304-1975
gretchen.hiley@apogen.com
BAE Systems Applied Technologies, Inc.1601 Research Boulevard
Rockville, MD  20850
(p): (301) 838-6000
(f): (301) 838-6925
(w): www.baesystems.com
Mary  Robinson
301-738-4071
Mary.Robinson@baesystems.com
BAI, Inc.4600 Duke Street, Suite 303
Alexandria, VA  22304
(p): (703) 461-4713
(f): (703) 461-4719
(w): www.bai-inc.net
D. M. “Mac”  Williams
703-461-4713
williamsd@bai-inc.net
Basic Commerce and Industries, Inc.303 Harper Drive
Moorestown, NJ  08057-3220
(p): (540) 663-3321
(f): (540) 663-3307
(w): www.teambci.com
Vicki  Schmidt
540-663-3321 ext. 152
vicki_schmidt@teambci.com
CALNET, Inc.12359 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 270
Reston, VA  20191- 341
(p): (858) 537-1801
(f): (858) 537-1806
(w): www.calnet.com
Feizal  Mohideen
858-537-1801
feizal@calnet.com
Cydecor, Inc.2450 Crystal Drive, Suite 500
Arlington, VA  22202
(p): (703) 418-3032
(f): (703) 991-1334
(w): www.cydecor.com
Gayla  Carle
803-505-6767
gcarle@cydecor.com
Decisive Analytics Corporation900 Spring Street # A
Jeffersonville, IN  47130
(p): 812 288 0929
(w): dac.us
Jason  Clark
256-280-2778
jason.clark@dac.us
Dell Services Federal Government, Inc.8270 Willow Oaks Corp Dr.
Fairfax, VA  22031
(p): (703) 289-7917
(w):www.dell.com/learn/us/en/rc1009777/fed
Kay  Miller
703-289-7917
kay_miller@federal.dell.com
Delta Resources, Inc.1235 S. Clark St.
Crystal Gateway One Suite 306
Arlington, VA  22202-3299
(p): (703) 418-1960
(f): (703) 418-1962
(w): www.delta-va.net www.deltaresources.com
Lewis  Hoge
202-479-1082
lhoge@delta-va.com
DPM Consulting Services Inc.9707 Tiny Court
Burke, VA  22015
(p): (703) 866-0475
(f): (703) 866-4986
(w): www.dpmconsulting.com
Dave  Maunder
571-232-0062
dmaunder@dpmconsulting.com
DTI Associates – A Kratos Company2920 S. Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22206-2768
(p): (703) 299-1660
(f): (703) 706-0474
(w): www.dtiassociates.com
Dave Carter
703-299-1699
dave.carter@kratosdefense.com
Enlightened, Inc.666 11th Street, NW, Suite 620
Washington, DC 20001
(p): (202) 783-4655
(f): (202) 783-7266
(w): www.enlightened.com
Antwanye Ford
202-783-4655
marketing@enlightened.com
Innovative Concepts Engineering, Inc.6301 Ivy Lane, Suite 606
Greenbelt, MD 20770
(p): (301) 502-4359
(f): (301) 345-2874
(w): http://icengco.com/index.html
Robert Bulk
301-502-4359
rbulk@icengco.com
J3S, Inc.9601 West Highway 29
Georgetown, TX 78628-6801
(p): (512) 259-6000
(f): (512) 259-6001
(w): www.j3s.us
Jimmy D. Saunders
512-259-6005
jimmy.saunders@j3s.us
Jensen CSB2425 S Rocky Cliff Ct
Bloomington, IN 47401
(p): (812) 325-9103
(f): (202) 351-0524
(w): http://jensencsb.com/
Don Jenkins
812-325-9103
Donald.jensen@jensencsb.com
ManTech Systems Engineering Corporation46610 Expedition Drive, Suite 101
Lexington Park, MD 20653
(p): (301) 862-2200
(f): (301) 862-7334
(w): www.mantech.com
Scott Garren
301-866-4250
Scott.Garren@mantech.com
Mathematics Analysis Research Corporation4239 Via Padova
Claremont, CA 91711
(p): (909) 624-5298
(f): (909) 624-0771
Janet Myhre
909-624-5298
MARCmath@aol.com
MELE Associates, Inc.14660 Rothgeb Dr., Suite 102
Rockville, MD 20850
(p): (240) 453-6990
(f): (240) 453-6991
(w): www.meleassociates.com
Brian McCarron
240-453-6958
brian.mccarron@meleassociates.com
MILTEC, A Ducommun Company678 Discovery Drive
Huntsville, AL 35806
(p): (256) 428-1301
(f): (256) 428-1461
(w): http://www.mil-tec.com
Research and Engineering Development, Inc.48015-2 Pine Hill Run Road
Lexington Park, MD 20653
(p): (301) 737-4361
(f): (301) 737-4883
(w) : www.red-inc.us
Lea B. Weaver
301-737-4361 ext. 11
Lea.Weaver@red-inc.us
Riverside Research Institute156 William Street, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10038
(p): (781) 862-7020
(f): (781) 862-7161
Jim Mollison
781-862-7020
jmollison@rri-usa.org
Rose Development, Inc.1445 A Street NE
Washington, D.C. 20002-4388
(p) : (202) 421-7571
(f) : (703) 399-8110
Kate Duffy
202-421-7571
kduffy@rosedevelopments.com
Sayres & Associates Corp.1201 M Street, SE
Suite G50
Washington, D.C. 2003-3707
(p) : (703) 504-9500
(w): www.sayresandassociates.com
Kenneth Gortor
703-504-9500 ext. 317
kgorter@sac-corp.com
SPRY Methods, Inc.1555 Wilson Blvd, Suite 320
Rosslyn, VA 22209
(p) : (703) 600-7780
(f): (703) 600-7799
(w): https://www.sprymethods.com/
Edward Kim
703-600-7780
ekim@sprynetworks.net
Sullivan International Group, Inc.409 Camino Del Rio South, Suite 204
San Diego, CA 92108
(p): (888) 744-1432
(f): (619) 260-1421
(w): www.onesullivan.com
George J. Stengel
619-260-1432
gstengel@onesullivan.com
Systems Engineering Group9861 Broken Land Pkwy, Suite 350
Columbia, MD 21046
(p): (410) 381-8740
(f): (410) 381-9147
(w): www.seghome.com
Terry Wright
410-381-8740 ext.103
wrightt@segmail.com
Systems Planning and Analysis, Inc.2001 North Beauregard Street, Suite 100
Alexandria, Virginia 22311
(p): (703) 931-3500
(f): (703) 399-7005
(w): www.spa.com
Pete Gaaserud
703-399-7550
pgaaserud@spa.com
Tech-Marine Business, Inc.8253 Old Keene Mill Rd.
Burke, VA 22015
(p): (703) 969-0555
(f): (703) 455-6753
(w): www.tmbhq.com
Thomas Dority
540-636-6799
dority@tmbhq.com
Technology Service Corporation962 Wayne Ave, Suite 800
Silver Spring, MD 20910
(p): (301) 565-2970
(f): (301) 565-0673
(w): www.tsc.com
Mike Kramme
812-558-9023
mike.kramme@tsc.com
Technology Strategies & Alliances5242 Lyngate Court
Burke, VA 22015
(p): (703) 425-1210
(f): (703) 425-8839
(w): www.tsanda.com
Andrew Coletti
757-777-7879
Andy.Coletti@TSandA.com
Technomics, Inc.201 12th Street South, Suite 612
Arlington, VA 22202-4306
(p): (571) 366-1428
(f): (703) 412-0852
(w): www.technomics.net
Lisa Tep
703-412-5060
ltep@technomics.net
Transformation Systems, Inc.2000 Kraft Dr, Suite 260
Blacksburg, VA 24060
(p): (866) 395-8573
(f): (866) 555-1111
(w): www.transformationsystems.com
Betty Cruise
540-674-5655
bc@transformationsystems.com
Wellington Federal, LLCPO Box 13
Fairfax Station, VA 22039
(p): (703) 220-5335
(w): www.wellingtonfed.com
Tom Russell
703-220-5335
info@wellingtonfed.com
Wyle Laboratories, Inc.22309 Exploration Drive
Lexington Park, MD 20653-2013
(p): (301) 863-4415
(w): www.wyle.com
Tina Norris
301-863-4415
Tina.norris@wyle.com